Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Donnelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennis Donnelly

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erico Hutchinson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shouts to Dennis Donnelly for the prompt assistance yesterday with State Farm. Shouts to State Farm for helping me get covered asap. Thank you State Farm."

Tag Team

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mitchell for the best service and help"

Umar Ali

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michele is the best. Great customer service, great attitude. I appreciate them trying to find the best policy for me"

myia Allen

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was very professional and super helpful. I definitely recommend her to anyone that needs help getting a policy. She is such a sweetheart."

duval edmedmr duvale

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Stars"

Ida Chan

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm and have been very satisfied with the service. Thank you for your help."

Antoinette Webb

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is just more than a insurance man. He goes out the way to help you if he can . The staff is very professional and friendly, communication is excellent. The team works together. Douglas and Antoinette Webb really appreciate the service"

Shirvon Smith

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Feels like you’re talking to a friend."

Franklin E

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not the company but the people in it that makes the company what it is. At Largo “State Farm Branch”, you have awesome people like Mitchelle, Dennis, Kristina etc, who will go extra miles to provide you with the peace, joy, and all the support you need with your insurance endless questions. They helped and still helping me in my insurance journey and I’m grateful for it and I hope to celebrate many more anniversary together. Love you guys."

Katherine Valiente

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Dennis Donnelly for about 8 years and I’ve never had any issues! Lisbeth is always so helpful and ensures that I get the best rates possible. Always 5 star service!"

April Manley

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasant experience during each call. I have been a customer for over 10 years and I will continue to be a loyal customer thereafter."

Ranada Williams

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff they make sure that they do everything that they can to get you affordable rates. Excellent with communication."

jeffery chappell

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great services. Michele Nastasi is great, very experience. I came to them needing to change my insurance homeowners and car. She had me send her my policy with the insurance company that i was originally o was with. Did a comparison. Told me that it is up to me and I could review all of the quotes that she had given me and get back with her. Absolutely no pressure .i did I like them and now I am with State Farm. Dennis Donnelly gives great services and the people that work for him are same as he is hard working. They really work for there people. Michele Nastasi is who actually help me. It was not a question that I ask her that she could not answer. I would use them over and over again. They have that old down home customer service I should say."

Angela Pearson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm. The customer service is the best. I have been with them for over 15 years and have filed claims and they have always made the process stress free."

Phyllis Ramsey

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transacted business with Michelle in D.Donnelly’s office. She is a well informed professional who handled my needs promptly and with care. It’s good to be able to deal with a “live agent” in these days of online business. Their slogan is true for me, “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.”"

Lianne Hibbert

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are so friendly and helpful. Dennis is knowledgeable and always helps me find the right solution for my needs. I’m fortunate to have found him."

Denisa Popescu

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with State Farm agent Dennis Donnelly for over a decade. They have always been extremely helpful and professional. Recently, Lisbeth has helped with last-minute requests, and her prompt response while working with me to address the issue has been extraordinary. I am incredibly pleased to have her and her colleagues as my insurance agent. Definitely a five stars service!!!"

Sandra Castillo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service when I have any questions you answer me the prices are good I have been with them for several years and I have not had any problems thank you very much Lisbeth for your professionalism and attention (Original) Excelente atención al cliente cuando tenga cualquier pregunta me contestas los precios son buenos tengo varios años con ellos y no he tenido ningún problema muchas gracias Lisbeth por su profesionalidad y atención"

Shawntae Austin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is very professional."

Rayon Fulton

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

John Jackson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like to give very high honors to Christina, for her very professional and knowledgeable service that she provides, to her clients, which in turn, says a lot about the State Farm Corporation, and excellent service, thank you Christina."

Stacey Brewer

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been doing business with this location for over 5 years now. I’ve purchased business, rental, and life insurance policies. The staff are very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and very affordable. I will recommend them to all my business clients and family members"

Toribia Rojas

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, very responsive and efficient. I love working with them especially Michelle Kiehl."

Nino Robinson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and Michelle were more than helpful with assisting me in securing a great rate on my car insurance. They answered every question I had and did not add any unnecessary pressure. 5 star service."

LaTina Bradley

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisbeth, Christina, and Dennis have been so helpful with whatever I needed. I recently returned back to State Farm from another insurance company. I definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!"