Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Donnelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dennis Donnelly

4.9 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lianne Hibbert

Lianne Hibbert

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are so friendly and helpful. Dennis is knowledgeable and always helps me find the right solution for my needs. I’m fortunate to have found him."
Profile photo of Denisa Popescu

Denisa Popescu

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with State Farm agent Dennis Donnelly for over a decade. They have always been extremely helpful and professional. Recently, Lisbeth has helped with last-minute requests, and her prompt response while working with me to address the issue has been extraordinary. I am incredibly pleased to have her and her colleagues as my insurance agent. Definitely a five stars service!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Castillo

Sandra Castillo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service when I have any questions you answer me the prices are good I have been with them for several years and I have not had any problems thank you very much Lisbeth for your professionalism and attention (Original) Excelente atención al cliente cuando tenga cualquier pregunta me contestas los precios son buenos tengo varios años con ellos y no he tenido ningún problema muchas gracias Lisbeth por su profesionalidad y atención"
Profile photo of Shawntae Austin

Shawntae Austin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is very professional."
Profile photo of Rayon Fulton

Rayon Fulton

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of John Jackson

John Jackson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like to give very high honors to Christina, for her very professional and knowledgeable service that she provides, to her clients, which in turn, says a lot about the State Farm Corporation, and excellent service, thank you Christina."
Profile photo of Stacey Brewer

Stacey Brewer

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been doing business with this location for over 5 years now. I’ve purchased business, rental, and life insurance policies. The staff are very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and very affordable. I will recommend them to all my business clients and family members"
Profile photo of Toribia Rojas

Toribia Rojas

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, very responsive and efficient. I love working with them especially Michelle Kiehl."
Profile photo of Nino Robinson

Nino Robinson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and Michelle were more than helpful with assisting me in securing a great rate on my car insurance. They answered every question I had and did not add any unnecessary pressure. 5 star service."
Profile photo of LaTina Bradley

LaTina Bradley

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisbeth, Christina, and Dennis have been so helpful with whatever I needed. I recently returned back to State Farm from another insurance company. I definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of antoinette proctor

antoinette proctor

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today was a Tryon day I had to try to get insurance for a new vehicle and I hit Google search and the first thing that popped up was the Statefarm location I called and it’s very pleasant lady Michelle answered the phone and from the moment she answered the phone to the moment we finished our conversation it was absolutely amazing anybody that’s looking for insurance please call this Statefarm location you would be absolutely amazed thank you and I am so so so happy I called"
Profile photo of Maurice Gadson

Maurice Gadson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. Always willing to go the extra mile for their customers."
Profile photo of Regina Stanley

Regina Stanley

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to take the time to say THANK YOU! Dennis Donnelly and his team are outstanding. They take the time to call you if you are late and send reminders. They take the time to chat with you and ask, "how you are doing". I would give the TEAM 6 stars!"
Profile photo of Bob Young

Bob Young

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Ms. Michele is nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Christa Speigle

Christa Speigle

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for years. It’s a great company. When we have a question or concerns they handle it right away. Everyone is friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Will Dixon

Will Dixon

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, I have been a customer of Dennis Donnelly for a very longtime. They have done a great job for me for all those years. My customer service person Susan Snyder is the best."
Profile photo of Pam Taylor

Pam Taylor

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t beat the customer service with this office! They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Kimely Taylor

Kimely Taylor

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"DENNIS DONNELLY OFFERS MORE THAN HOME AND AUTO SERVICES, CHECK HIM OUT, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED."
Profile photo of Diane Johnson

Diane Johnson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis is the best -- knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and willing to go the extra mile for his clients."
Profile photo of Marianne Hassett

Marianne Hassett

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to State Farm agent Dennis Donnelly and his staff!!! I've been a State Farm client for 20 years and although I have reviewed/checked into other agencies, I have never even thought to change. Sometimes life can be overwhelming, but having this agent in my corner has made decisions easy. He and his staff respond quickly to calls/emails and are always available to provide clarity when needed. I absolutely recommend anyone interested in insurance to give agent Donnelly a call!"
Profile photo of sofia martinez

sofia martinez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best, very professional and responsible, and Lisbeth always help me with my questions, Dennis is nice, and they help a lot. very good team."
Profile photo of Antoine Guihon

Antoine Guihon

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Will highly recommend Sydney Stevenson to everyone."
Profile photo of Monique R. Paris

Monique R. Paris

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a small note to let you Dennis and Especially my new BFF "Michele" know I greatly appreciated the kindness and instruction given in my recent office visit . The care and consideration to detail given was and is unheard of in these pressuring times. You both had no idea who was sitting in your office but you STILL UNDERSTOOD the assignment and went on to create a package and plan that a person of my age can relate to financially . I will ASSURDELY be your biggest cheerleader and advocate in years to come. Looking Fwrd to a long HEALTHY relationship with Statefarm Insurance. M.Paris cac 5300 Newton St #219 Bladensburg, MD 20710"
Profile photo of Thomas Etzel

Thomas Etzel

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am not exaggerating when I say that this branch of StateFarm saved my company. Sydney was able to act quickly and professionally to get us the coverage we needed in a pinch. I'm glad to have such insurance experts in my corner. Thanks so much Sydney!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Nastasi

Brooke Nastasi

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend this team to anyone looking for an insurance professional that truly has your best interest at heart. Every interaction I have had with Dennis and his staff has exceeded my expectations in response time and proficiency. As I said, if you are considering using Dennis as your insurance agent, do it! You won’t regret it."